brazil

by wemilia

IMG_3564 IMG_3560 IMG_3557 IMG_3553Jeans: MiH, Shoes: Nike, Skirt: Mango, Coat: Uterqüe 

First flight done and now I’m soon connecting to São Paulo and after that I have one more flight to bring us to our final destination. Because of the long day(s) I’m wearing something that’s comfy but still fun. I’m wearing my new jeans from MiH which I just love. I’ve been looking for a pair of flare jeans forever (or at least that’s what it feels like) and when I found them last week I finally fell in love with a pair!

Today I’m matching them with my new Nike Air shoes, something I wouldn’t normally do as I like flare jeans together with heels or flats but for a long flight I can’t say I mind the happy colours and their comfiness. Matched it all with a jeans shirt and my beige coat. Denim and denim put together can be a difficult match at some times but if done properly it’s a nice touch to any outfit. Do you like denim and denim or do you think it’s too much?

xx

