christmas story

by wemilia

cliveden house comfy

This pic is from this christmas, which I spent in England, the first time I ever spent christmas outside of Sweden. The weather was grey and it felt a bit like spring was coming but we managed to have a great time at Cliveden – enjoying everything they had to offer and I ate like I never ate before.. Spent most of my time in comfy clothes, here wearing the softest cashmere polo neck, which I adore, with white corduroy pants, an attempt to brighten up the greyness.

Today I am going to try to enjoy the last bit of Stockholm and Sweden before heading back to London tomorrow morning. For me this means spending some time in my favourite shops here and a lunch at Sturehof with L, cosy! So happy that he enjoys swedish food as much as I do, yummm.

xx

